The Holy Grail of Online Business

not what you think it is

I think everyone could agree that making $10k per month would be life-changing for a lot of people.

It's the price point where you no longer stress about money.

You can pay all your bills.

Go to fancy dinners a few times per week.

And you can pretty much do any day-to-day activity without having to check your bank account balance.

Some would say it's the holy grail of business.

And the truth is, with Saas, making $10,000 a month is much easier than you think…

All you need is 200 people paying you $50 a month.

That's it.

And once you get there, it gets even better…

You can turn around and sell that company for up to $500k.

Sounds crazy, I know.

And all the big players in the industry are doing it now too.

Do you really not think you can't get 200 people to pay you $50?

If not, let me show you how.

This Wednesday at 7 pm EST, I'm hosting a FREE live workshop where I'll be going over my step-by-step process of how I built and sold 2 software companies at 22 years old.

You'll learn:

How to build and launch a profitable no-code Saas in 4-6 weeks.

The exact 30-day launch strategy I've used to grow a SaaS company to $500 monthly recurring revenue and another one to $3500 monthly recurring revenue in 30 days.

And how you can do it all without needing any previous experience or technical skills.

I promise you do not want to miss this.

We have limited space available, and the spots are filling up quickly.

Remember, it's FREE!

I hope to see you there.

PS - If you join LIVE, you'll automatically be entered into an exclusive giveaway at the end of the workshop.

Alex

3x Saas Founder