The hill isn't that steep

challenges only appear big from afar

I used to run cross country in high school

and often times during a race, I’d see a hill in the distance

and from afar, it would appear SO steep

and then intrusive thoughts of how hard it’s going to be to get up that hill and how much it’s going to suck would rush through my mind

and as I’d get closer, the hill appeared to almost flatten out, to not be as steep as it originally seemed

and then, I’d finally get to the hill, and realize if I just focus on putting one in front of the other, it’s not so bad after all

you see, so many times we foresee a challenge in our future, and get so paralyzed by the thought of the challenges it’ll bring into our life to the point where we don’t do it

if you want to quit caffeine, you’re dwelling on the horrible headaches you’ll go through, before you even try to quit and experience them

if you want to start a business, you’re making up all the reasons you can’t do it, all the reasons why it’s too hard, before you even try and experience the problems

You’re stopping before you even get to the hill, you’re paralyzed by fear and anxiety by only looking at it from afar

but if you’d only just start, and focus on putting one foot in front of the other, day after day, you’d learn getting up that hill wasn’t as bad as it seemed

if there’s one hill I can help you climb, it’s online business

I can give you the training schedule needed to get you in shape to run up the hill faster

but, I can’t force you to start

but if you’re ready

come learn from me on a live two hour masterclass tomorrow

best,

alex