Have You Heard of This Secret Group?

(it's not the illuminati)

there’s a secret group that reads my emails that gets special treatment

there’s tens of thousands of you that read my emails, so I always do my best to provide as much value in these as I can

however, some people want extra help, and so I made a small group for those people

the group is my premium subscription to this newsletter, however, since it’s premium I have to warn you it’s expensive

are you ready for the price?

it’s a whopping…….

$10/month

and for that astronomical price

every single week I’m going to send you a loom video breakdown

the breakdown includes:

  • finding a SaaS idea

  • Why I chose that idea

  • How I validated it

  • How I’d go about building it

  • How I’d take it to market

delivered directly into your inbox every single week

and the next issue is going out in 2 hours from the time this is being published (so the premium goes out at 2pm est)

so if you’d like to become a member of this secret society of SaaS entrepreneurs

you can upgrade your subscription below

best,

alex