Would you be friends with this guy?

I'm not sure that I would..

We’re 6 months into 2023.

All I can say is, wow... my life has truly changed (for the better)...

Within that time, I’ve:

Exited the majority of a company I had built over the last two years.

Blew up my social media by making it my main focus.

And learned more about the business within the last 6 months than I have in the last 2 years.

I’ve learned that distribution is everything.

I know how important it is to build a solid social media presence (and how to do it)

I understand the importance of building a proper team.

And that Saas is STILL king.

I’m actively a majority or minority partner in multiple SaaS companies.

High margins, Software is fulfillment, high exit multiples.

I am still all in on building a SaaS portfolio.

And on Wednesday, June 7th, at 7 pm EST, I’m hosting a FREE live 2-hour masterclass covering everything I’ve learned in the last 2.5 years.

I’m breaking down:

  • How to get SaaS ideas & validate them

  • How to build MVPs

  • How to get customers

And much more.

This is your chance to take advantage of one of the fastest-growing business models in the industry… For FREE!

We have limited space to be sure to get in on time.

See you then,

Alex