Free Video Call With Me

want my help starting a SaaS

I haven’t done a live webinar since July even though they’re highly requested

even though, many people have went on to start successful no code SaaS companies just from the free live training

and tons of people have been DM’ing me and asking why I stopped doing the live trainings

and the answer is: I was busy running and scaling my own companies

I launched a new software company in August I’ve been focused on

I’ve been growing my no code venture studio at a rapid rate

I’ve been setting up systems inside each venture and I made some new hires

I launched a call center for software companies

I was just sitting at my desk doing the boring work that actually moves the needle that most people don’t want to talk about

but now that the businesses are launched, and I have people in place to help run them again, I can do another live free training

oh and I also forgot to mention, I completely revamped the free training to make it even more up to date and and more thorough

and I may even be using a few case studies from the software I just launched

basically, it’s going to be a 90 minute action packed masterclass that will give you every single thing you need to go off on your own and start a successful software company

the training is this upcoming Sunday at 7PM Eastern Standard Time.

For my people in other time zones, yes, it will be recorded but you must register to receive the recording

I’m capping it at 500 live seats (which normally go within 2 days) so you may register below and I suggest you move quickly

See you Sunday,

Alex