Four Things Needed to Get Wealthy

here's what they are

You need four things to make a lot of money

1) skills

2) capital

3) audience

4) network

you learn skills, make money (capital) use capital to acquire more skills, grow biz / grow audience, use audience to grow network, audience grows business…everything snowballs

it took me 5 years to stack all of these

realistically, I probably could have done it in 3 years if I knew everything I know now

and so I spent the last few months building something to help you guys obtain these four things needed to get wealthy

I put together a discord with both free and paid tiers

so you can learn skills (Full Bubble course, how to start a no code saas, how to partner with influencers, how to get clients, etc etc)

which those skills will make you money

then I show you exactly how I grew from 0 - 150k on IG and what I learned after posting over 450 videos and spending 6 figures on content

and then it grows your network, not only from the people you’ll meet inside the community, but also from the speakers that I bring in

like the first speaker that I have lined up…. who sold his company for $110m

yes, that’s ONE HUNDRED AND TEN MILLION

and you can join and get access to all of this + weekly group calls with me just by skipping goin out to eat once a month…

the next 20 people to join I’ll also do a 1on1 15 minute onboarding call with you

you can join below

see you inside,

alex