Follow Iman Gadzhi

you CAN do what he's doing

Iman Gadzhi is one of the great entrepreneurs of our generation

however, while you should respect him, too many people put him on a pedestal which signals to themself they CAN’T do what he’s done

but understand this my friends, he’s been in the game since 2015-2016, meaning he’s been at this for like 8 years….

I’ve only been at it for 3-4 years, I believe I will be there too in another 4 years

so, you’re probably asking, “Alex if I’m a beginner on year 1 or 2, how can I possibly do what Iman’s doing?!”

you may not like my answer, but here it is.

Play the Long Game

Iman was in the agency niche for YEARS, which gave him the credibility to sell a program on starting an agency, which thousands of students later allowed him to learn the issues they face running an agency, which allowed him to start a software company to solve those problems which will take him to 9 figure net worth

Immerse yourself in a niche → gain skill → sell skill for capital → use capital to build assets

so, what’s your first step?

Immerse Yourself in a Niche

maybe you already are, I need you to learn ONE niche inside and out

roofing, drop shipping, agency, sales, banking, insurance, it doesn’t matter

you need to learn EVERYTHING about it, and talk to other people in that niche

you WILL find recurring problems and complaints - WRITE THESE DOWN!

I was in the sales recruitment space and everyone said sales recruiters: charged too much, took too long, and had inexperienced sales people

so I solved all 3 problems with my company Closify and it blew up

Solve Recurring Problem W Software

start off by trying to build an internal solution for the people in your niche that gave you the problem

say a business owner, colleague, boss or whoever told you a problem they’re facing

try to solve it for them only first with software: look to build something using one of these tools: Make(dot)com, softr(dot)io, flutterflow, zapier, airtable, adalo, xano,

if you solve it for them, and it works, guess what? There’s probably 1,000’s or tens or hundreds of thousands of people that also need that problem solved

and congratulations, you have the solution and now you just need them to know that (go market the damn product!)

Do this ASAP and write back to me what problem you found in what niche and I’ll email back a tailored gameplan

God Bless,

Alex

P.S. want to learn more in depth from me? Checkout my Youtube