Five Million $ Software Ideas

(steal these TODAY)

5 Million $ SaaS Ideas (Validated)

In this email - I’m going to give you 5 pre validated ideas + go to market strategy

come back to this email often - it will make you money if you allow it

Idea #1: Facebook Outreach Tool

Whether this is an automation tool to automate adding friends or cold DM’s, or a tool to scrape Facebook groups for the members email addresses

I’ve seen tools that do both of these things and I know they crush and I’d also personally use them

the cool part about this is you could use your tool to grow your tool, use it to automate facebook DM’s to get more people to use your tool

Idea #2: Social Media Scheduling Platforms

I use a SaaS called tweethunter(dot)io to schedule my tweets and I’ve been paying them $100/mo for over a year, so their lifetime value is amazing and they also got acquired for $12m I believe after only 1-1.5 years

what other business model do you know where that can happen?

You could also make a scheduling platform for short form content - it would just require API’s for IG, YT, and TT.

Idea #3: Niche CRM’s

a CRM is customer relationship management: it’s how sales teams stay on top of their leads or prospects

while there’s a lot of big players (Hubspot, Salesforce, Pipedrive) I’ve seen many people CRUSH doing this for only a hyper specific niche

for example - build a CRM that is ONLY for window installing companies

figure out a feature you could make specific to help them and then only market to them

the TAM (total addressable market) is still plenty big to build a sweet company with a sweet exit

Idea #4: AI Generated Content

Fine tuning a model for a specific use case is pretty lucrative right now

for example, training a model to write high converting B2B linkedin posts

training a model isn’t too difficult (video tutorial soon) and the results can be truly incredible

Idea #5: Analytics Dashboard

people love to see their data gathered together in a pretty userface

I built a company that did this for sales team data (Trackify)

I know someone crushing that is really just a dashboard for financials (connects to quikbooks, investment accounts, etc)

there’s a lot of possibilities here - you just pull data from API’s and display it all in a beautiful user interface (UI)

If you thought this email was valuable - you won’t be able to imagine the value on my free webinar Tuesday, at 7pm EST.

I’ll be covering:

  • how to find profitable ideas

  • how to validate them

  • how to build your minimum viable product

  • how to build a waitlist of people dying to pay you before you launch

  • how to strategically plan your launch week for max efficiency

  • how to collect feedback from users to make the product better and create a winning marketing loop

  • how to scale using other customer acquisition strategies

  • share mistakes I made for you to avoid

  • show you my companies that I sold and their journey

seriously - this training will be 2 hours of action packed no fluff training

so mark your calendar and reserve your spot HERE

God Bless,

Alex