Exposing myself

why I am a fraud

since I have had a reel get over 400k views (and still climbing) I have had a ton of people commenting stuff like this

“this guy is a fraud”

“this guy is just a course seller”

“you can’t start a SaaS with less than $30k”

“you can’t start a SaaS without coding”

so, let me address all of these comments

am I a fraud? Well, I’ve been in online business since 2019

since then, I’ve been an online sales rep, ran a sales agency, became a sales recruiter, then I started Closify (my first SaaS) then I started Trackify (my 2nd SaaS) and then I co founded fastoutreach.ai 

Closify did over $500k/yr and I built, launched, and sold Trackify in a 5 month span

I just sold Closify a couple days ago (majority that is, I still own minority) and I started it with $2,000 and built the first version using stacker, memberstack, airtable, and zapier.

I built Trackify on bubble and paid my dev 6k to build it

I do have a course, that I don’t push often, and I’ve made less than 1/50th of my money ever from courses

Closify worked with some of the biggest names in the online business space, and I’ve also personally consulted for big names and worked inside of many 8 figure per year organizations

so if I’m a fraud for starting and selling 2 no code SaaS companies in the last 2 years, and still being a part owner of another SaaS company (fastoutreach.ai) then I can live with that

if I’m a fraud for helping my client james start tiktrends.io and get 100 customers in a month, then I can live with that

and at the end of the day, I believe all of you are going to succeed with or without me and I really pray all of you get to experience the same blissful life I am

if you want more great free value from me, check my Youtube here

and if you don’t think I’m a fraud and want a chance at working with me closely, you can book an application call here

God Bless,

alex