{EXPOSED} No Code Alex

who tf is he really?!

The Fastest Growing SaaS Creator

I feel I owe you an explanation, you barely know me as my socials just blew up in March, I went from 200 followers to almost 90k now

and so, let me officially introduce myself and tell you about my journey.

My name is Alex Heiden, I’m a 22 year old kid from Ohio.

I’ve always had an entrepreneurial itch, I started selling sneakers in HS, and in 2019 I stumbled into “online money” via drop shipping

Bought courses, mentors, saw zero success

fall 2019 hits and I’m a freshman at Saint Louis U playing D1 tennis which had been my passion my whole life

January 2020, I discover “online sales” or closing deals for influencers over the phone for a commission

it clicked, I got my first client in 3 days, and I was a natural at sales despite being introverted.

2020 I scaled being a sales rep to a sales agency, and then eventually a freelance recruiter

as I scaled this company, I realized selling anything that’s attached to my time or anyone else’s time is difficult to scale

this led me to discovering no code software

I realized I could create a better solution by utilizing tech

I could make a faster, more affordable solution by removing as much human labor as possible

Closify was born in February of 2021, I then went on to scale Closify to over $100,000 per month in 16 months

we grew so quickly because we shook up a space and people started to talk about us

but I fell out of love with the business…. I hated talking about sales and building sales teams

so, my content guy suggests me to try making a video about something I want to talk about, that video was about no code SaaS on my youtube, I had 100 subs

that video runs up to 20k views and adds 1,000 subs

I took that as my sign, that a change was needed, and it was time for me to move on.

Selling Closify was the hardest decision of my life, that company changed my life, it allowed me to drop out of school, put my best friend on salary and move us to Miami, buy my first car, and it changed hundreds of lives, we served over 250 clients and over 1,000 sales reps hired through our platform

and while I still own minority in the company, it was the best decision of my life

it’s allowed me to now focus on content which I’m really enjoying, as well as run a no code dev agency as a venture studio

talented entrepreneurs come to us to bring their vision to life they have a software idea and we build it for them and help them get early customers

if you want more info on that offer, watch this 6 minute video here

so, just a few months after selling Closify, my income is the highest it’s ever been, I bought my first company, and I’m launching a new SaaS in the next week or so

and the message I want you guys to know is just a few short years ago, I was a lost kid studying finance because I didn’t know what I wanted to do

but if you have faith and trust that God is placing you on the right path, you will find the answers you’re looking for

I am no different than you, we all have greatness inside of us

God Bless,

Alex