Every Young Guy Goes Through This

it’s 2019, I’m a freshman in college in my tiny box dorm room

I’m trying to figure out how to make money online

I had come to the “oh shit” realization of, I’m a short four years away from living in corporate america

from graduating with a finance degree, and going to work for some big bank

and while it’s a fit career path for some, I knew that would drain my soul

and I knew it wasn’t for me, and that there HAD to be something better out there

that I HAD to be destined for something better

I’d be restless at night, it’d be 1-2am and I couldn’t sleep

my mind would be consumed by trying to figure out how to escape

why were things not working?

what am I doing wrong?

getting random motivational kicks and going back to work in the middle of the night

if you’re a guy, you know EXACTLY what I’m talking about with these late night motivational kicks and internal dialogues with yourself

and maybe you’ve heard of this road people go down when starting businesses and working on themselves

at first, it’s excitement, you’re like heck ya I’m gonna start a business I’m gonna make money I’m gonna travel

you’re excited by the thought of the end results

and then….you start, and you’re like hmmm okay, this is kinda hard I don’t actually really know what I’m doing

and you try, and try, and then realize…

this is really hard

you don’t know what you’re doing

people are judging you

people are making snarky remarks

no one else thinks the same as you

maybe you’re losing money

and this part is called the valley of despair

when you just have to sit there and realize…. shit this is hard.

and this is where 95% of people quit

and swear of online business, and they can say “they tried” and maybe call it a scam

“oh I tried drop shipping it doesn’t actually work”

“I tried SMMA, it doesn’t really work”

“I tried SaaS it doesn’t really work”

and these people are the literal embodiment of this image

they gave up just too soon

they put in some work, they struggled some, but they quit JUST before they’d begin to reap the rewards

and then there’s the 5%, or maybe 1% really, the people that are like the guy on top

they’re never going to quit, no matter how long it takes, because they KNOW there are diamonds waiting for them

they don’t know how long it’ll take, they know it’ll be hard, they know it’s going to suck, but they KNOW success is inevitable

they can feel it with every fibre in their body

they’re the visionaries of the world

the people with ideas people say are crazy

the people that get called delusional

the people that are the “black sheep” of their family or friend group

and if I just described you, perfect, because I want to speak to you

let me reaffirm to you

your ideas aren’t crazy

your delusion is one of your greatest assets

there’s many other people like you, waiting for you, you just need to seek them out

your success IS inevitable

you are the type of person that will succeed long term in whatever avenue you choose

I know it when I see it, there’s just some people that you’re like, yep, they’re going to be wildly successful

it’s a certain “it factor” that radiates and is blatantly obvious when I encounter them

and if you’re still reading and you know what I’m talking about

and if you’re in the valley of dispair right now

and things suck, I have two things to say to you

1) stay the course - follow a routine, keep your head level

2) I believe you’ll succeed with or without me, but I think with my help, you can get to where you want to go faster

if starting a software company is remotely interested to you

I do have short cuts

I know how to create high converting cold email campaigns

I know how to find winning ideas

I know how to make content that goes viral and more importantly converts customers

I know how to make high converting lead magnets… newsletters, webinars…

I’m very well connected and can always connect you to someone that can help your company

if you’re in the valley right now, and things suck, you will get through it

but you have a choice

you can take the stairs with a backpack on

or you can hop on an escalator

the choice is yours

enrollment for no code accelerator goes up 1k at midnight tonight

all info on the offer can be found here

if you’re ready to sign up, you can lock in your spot by paying below before midnight and then you’ll be invited to slack and trello

best,

alex