How to Ethically Steal SaaS Ideas

this strategy works, keep it on DL

No Code Builders

From No Code Alex: Leading the path on the no code revolution

Today’s No Code Tips n Tricks:

There’s a saying “good artists borrow, great artists steal”

the odds of you coming up with a completely original software idea are next to zero

and on top of that, if no one’s ever done it, it’s much harder to validate

instead, I like to choose a niche where there’s competitors (that shows me it works) and I like to simply take inspiration but make my product better

remember, competition is a GOOD thing, it forces competitors to compete on making the best product for end consumers

and I recorded a youtube video going over my exact strategies I use to get profitable software ideas

you can watch it below

P.S. please subscribe and like and leave a comment, it helps motivate me to put out more helpful content

(and I selfishly want my 100k on Youtube Plaque asap)

Things Worth Checking Out

Closify: anyone can now sign up to Closify for $50/mo to get hired into top commission only sales roles. You can sign up here

FyneTuner: you can now fine tune GPT models without knowing how to code to create your own AI SaaS. You can check out Fynetuner here

HelpDeskify: If you own a software company and you want to hire a call center for 24/7 customer support or to do cold calls to drum up new business, you can check that out here

Whenever You’re Ready:

Here’s a few ways I can help you:

  1. My No Code Development Agency: my in house bubble developers will build your MVP + I will consult you on your go to market strategy (10k min budget required)

  2. Buy 30 Minutes of my Time: Book a 30 minute consulting call to help you start or grow your software company, I can also help you build a personal brand, marketing strategies, building sales teams, etc.

  3. Join my Premium Newsletter Group: for only $10/mo once a week I will send a breakdown of finding a SaaS idea, validating it, and building out the MVP

That’s it for today!

Talk soon,

No Code Alex