Entrepreneur Vs Internet Hustler

most people online are NOT entrepreneurs

No Code Builders

From No Code Alex: Leading the path on the no code revolution

Today’s No Code Tips n Tricks:

it’s funny to think back 10,20,30,50, 100 years ago of what being an entrepreneur meant

people were inventing new things, taking on massive risk with loans to start companies that advanced society forward

they built solutions to real problems that delivered real value to the world

now 16 and 18 year olds on tik tok are calling themselves entrepreneurs for hitting a lucky crypto win or for selling their info product…

I was talking to a friend and mentor of mine Luca Netz who bought Pudgy Penguins for $2.5M

he was making millions of dollars running influencer ecommerce brands, and shut it all down and brought his income way down to focus on Pudgy Penguins

and when I asked why, it was for a few reasons

  1. Pudgy Penguins has enterprise value, it has moats, IP, etc and he believes it’s a multi billion dollar play

  2. He wants to be a real entrepreneur, not an internet hustler

  3. he believes in the good message that Pudgy spreads

and this stuck with me when he explained the entrepreneur Vs internet hustler distinction

95% of people online aren’t entrepreneurs, they’re nothing more than an internet hustler

and that’s not a knock on them, but running an info product business or even a marketing agency is not overly difficult

you run super lean, you don’t have that big of a team, you don’t have a big payroll, you probably don’t even have any real employee’s, only contractors

and he told me you can 100% internet hustle your way to $1m/yr and maybe $5m/yr but to get to true wealth, you need to be a real entrepreneur

and this stuck with me and made me think about my different ventures and where I should put my focus

and although I can’t talk about it yet, where I’m putting my focus will be a long term play with enterprise value, that will revolutionize the space

something for you to think about, are you trying to be a real entrepreneur, or an internet hustler?

Things Worth Checking Out

Closify: anyone can now sign up to Closify for $50/mo to get hired into top commission only sales roles. You can sign up here

FyneTuner: you can now fine tune GPT models without knowing how to code to create your own AI SaaS. You can check out Fynetuner here

HelpDeskify: If you own a software company and you want to hire a call center for 24/7 customer support or to do cold calls to drum up new business, you can check that out here

Whenever You’re Ready:

Here’s a few ways I can help you:

  1. My No Code Development Agency: my in house bubble developers will build your MVP + I will consult you on your go to market strategy (10k min budget required)

  2. Buy 30 Minutes of my Time: Book a 30 minute consulting call to help you start or grow your software company, I can also help you build a personal brand, marketing strategies, building sales teams, etc.

  3. Join my Premium Newsletter Group: for only $10/mo once a week I will send a breakdown of finding a SaaS idea, validating it, and building out the MVP

That’s it for today!

Talk soon,

No Code Alex