Don't Start a SaaS

why it's not worth it

Do NOT start a SaaS

it is absolutely not worth it

doing so leads to some HORRIBLE side effects that I wouldn’t wish upon my worst enemy….

these side effects include

  • high profit margins

  • building a lot of equity value (5-8x annual profit)

  • a sticky or recession proof business model

and on top of those side effects, it’s also the easiest time to start one making this dangerous opportunity the most tempting it’s ever been

  • no longer need to know how to code

  • no longer need a big budget to hire developers

  • don’t need a big audience to make it work

in all seriousness, SaaS is in my opinion the best business model to get into in 2023 for the reasons I listed

I’m actively building two new SaaS companies, and I need your help to learn how I can best help you.

What topics do you need the most help on?

getting ideas?

Building the MVP?

Marketing?

and also, how often do you want emails from me? daily? weekly? 3x a week? let me know

this email list is where I can interact with you best, I can write a long form message to you

so let me know how I can make this the most beneficial to you

and lastly, if you have an idea and a $10,000 + budget and you want my dev team to bring your product to life (+ I’ll help you launch it) book a call here

God Bless,

Alex