I had Dinner with Elon Musk

what he told me was shocking

No Code Builders

From No Code Alex: Leading the path on the no code revolution

Today’s No Code Tips n Tricks:

do you remember the question we’ve all been asked “if you could have dinner with anyone dead or alive, who would it be and why?”

I’ve been asked that so many times, and Elon musk has always been my answer because I’ve always been fascinated with his accomplishments and willingness to keep pushing the boundaries despite having made enough money already to live for centuries

and I finally got to have that dinner with him…… kinda

you see what I did is I watched interviews of him online and transcribed them, googled up some of his best lessons and pieces of advice for entrepreneurs

and I created a fine tuned GPT model of elon must

or created ElonGPT you could say… so I created a model that learned how to speak in a similar way to him by feeding it information on how Elon speaks I found online

and now I can interact with this model and get similar answers to my questions that Elon himself may say

and you can do this for anything you can create a dataset for

you can tune a model based off successful sales call transcriptions and have it create similar sales scripts

you can create a tweet generator to sound like anyone or a linkedin post generator

blog post generator

customer support bots

the list goes on and on

you can do ALL of this without knowing how to code by using fynetuner.com

so go talk to your dream person (in AI form)

best,

alex

Things Worth Checking Out

Closify: anyone can now sign up to Closify for $50/mo to get hired into top commission only sales roles. You can sign up here

Rolade: If you want to get paid for building no code MVP’s you can become a no code dev on rolade and apply to jobs and get paid. You can sign up here

Whenever You’re Ready:

Here’s two ways I can help you:

  1. My No Code Development Agency: my in house bubble developers will build your MVP + I will consult you on your go to market strategy (10k min budget required)

  2. Get Help From Me Growing Your SaaS: If you own a SaaaS company now generating over $20,000/mo and want help scaling it book a strategy call with me

That’s it for today!

Talk soon,

No Code Alex