The Difference Between Me & You

if someone makes more money than you it can only be for two possible reasons

only two, nothing else.

are you ready? this is super complex

okay… here we go

1) they know something you don’t

2) they do something you don’t

that’s IT

and it makes sense

of course the guy that’s been in business for 5 years knows things a beginner doesn’t

of course the guy that’s been in business for 20 years knows things the guy that’s been in business for 5 years doesn’t

and then the only other thing can be, you’re not doing the work

maybe you want to be like the guy that’s doing 100k/m

okay, first what do you need to know that he knows

okay.. let’s say he sells SEO services and gets customers via cold email and he sends 100,000 emails a month

you need to learn SEO and cold email, but then you need to DO the things

you need to send 100,000 cold emails a month

you need to take demos

you need to set up a CRM

this may seem like “duh alex” but no one actually does this

you CAN literally replicate everything I’ve done…. if you know what I know and do what I do

and guess what… I document what I do to build my companies every single day on a trello board for my no code accelerator group

you can get info on that offer or join here 

but listen I want you to get ahead this weekend, so here’s some free materials to study

study up this weekend and be great

alex