David Goggins yelled at me

here's what I learned

No Code Builders

From No Code Alex: Leading the path on the no code revolution

Today’s No Code Tips n Tricks:

David Goggins called me up on the phone and yelled at me

he told me I was making my life too easy

moving into a new & nicer apartment, not working as many hours as I could be, not training as hard as I could be, not learning as much as I could be

he told me that making easy decisions now would lead to hard decisions later, and that I need to be doing more hard things

that I can’t feel like I can just relax and feel “comfortable” as it’s the silent killer

except, it wasn’t actually David Goggins that said all this to me (however he probably would in an even more blunt fashion)

it was myself, I realized my life was getting almost too comfortable

so what did I do? I signed up for a marathon in October

and today is my first day of training, and I have the goal to complete it in under 3 hours

the discipline that will be required of me to accomplish this will translate into my business and all other areas

I implore you guys to commit to doing something in the next few months that will challenge you, make you uncomfortable, and force you to be more disciplined

as I like to say "sacrifice comfort for growth”

Things Worth Checking Out

Closify: anyone can now sign up to Closify for $50/mo to get hired into top commission only sales roles. You can sign up here

Rolade: If you want to get paid for building no code MVP’s you can become a no code dev on rolade and apply to jobs and get paid. You can sign up here

Whenever You’re Ready:

Here’s two ways I can help you:

  1. My No Code Development Agency: my in house bubble developers will build your MVP + I will consult you on your go to market strategy (10k min budget required)

  2. Get Help From Me Growing Your SaaS: If you own a SaaS company now generating over $20,000/mo and want help scaling it book a strategy call with me

That’s it for today!

Talk soon,

No Code Alex