The Crazy Story of Whatsapp

how they have one of the greatest business stories ever

No Code Builders

From No Code Alex: Leading the path on the no code revolution

Today’s No Code Tips n Tricks:

I was scrolling on my phone yesterday and I see a Tai Lopez clip

and if you don’t know Tai Lopez, he’s the one that actually made SMMA’s a trend before Iman

he’s one of the OG’s of the make money online space and worth $100m+ and an incredible entrepreneur

in the clip he was talking about what an insane story whatsapp was

how they sold for I believe 17 BILLION or something close to that and they only had a team of 30…..

and he said, there’s no other business besides software you can sell for $17B with only 30 employees

and he’s right - software companies can run very lean, and they can achieve super high valuations because they see some of the highest multiples of any business model

each founder walked away from that deal with a couple BILLION

I’m not saying any of us are going to found unicorns (who knows, we might) but this is just another brilliant entrepreneur that loves the software niche

software is eating the world along with AI - so if you’re not building it or selling it…. you’re going to be left in the dust

check out all my resources below on how I can help you (particularly my youtube video)

that’s all for today

Things Worth Checking Out

Closify: anyone can now sign up to Closify for $50/mo to get hired into top commission only sales roles. You can sign up here

Rolade: If you want to get paid for building no code MVP’s you can become a no code dev on rolade and apply to jobs and get paid. You can sign up here

FyneTuner: if you want to fine tune a GPT model without needing to know how to code - check out my latest youtube tutorial on how to do it here

Whenever You’re Ready:

Here’s two ways I can help you:

  1. My No Code Development Agency: my in house bubble developers will build your MVP + I will consult you on your go to market strategy (10k min budget required)

  2. Book a Consulting Call With Me: get 30 minutes of my time to help you with whatever you or your business is struggling with

That’s it for today!

Talk soon,

No Code Alex