The Coaching Epidemic

lets talk about it

No Code Builders

From No Code Alex: Leading the path on the no code revolution

Today’s No Code Tips n Tricks:

there’s an epidemic going around and we need to talk about it

EVERYONE is trying to become a coach… without having done anything themselves

I scroll on tik tok for 5 minutes and I see

“I’m a 19 year old and I made 30k/m with my SMMA and now I’m a high ticket creator”

and he had a partner on his agency, and then taxes, and then costs to fulfill the service (paying contractors) so that $30k/m was really penny’s

and then he became a coach for creators because he knew SMMA was too saturated for coaching…

listen, coaching is a GOOD thing but it needs to be from the right people

$30k/m is not impressive, it’s barely even a business at that point, you may have like 2 contractors but you’re not even close to a “ceo”

my overhead every single month is more than 30k, my video team alone gets paid 6 figures per year

this epidemic of people trying to be coaches that have never run any sort of real business.. let alone run it for multiple YEARS

they did 30k/m for 3 months…..

and even what I’ve done in the grand scheme of things is pretty small

there’s people doing millions per month in profit

there’s always another level, but you probably shouldn’t be learning from 19 year olds with less than 2 years of business experience

you can learn so much on youtube, which is why I’m spending so much time and money on content to put out some really amazing business education

just thought I’d make this PSA for you guys, courses and coaching are not bad I buy them all the time just proceed with caution

that’s all

Things Worth Checking Out

Closify: anyone can now sign up to Closify for $50/mo to get hired into top commission only sales roles. You can sign up here

FyneTuner: you can now fine tune GPT models without knowing how to code to create your own AI SaaS. You can check out Fynetuner here

HelpDeskify: If you own a software company and you want to hire a call center for 24/7 customer support or to do cold calls to drum up new business, you can check that out here

Whenever You’re Ready:

Here’s a few ways I can help you:

  1. My No Code Development Agency: my in house bubble developers will build your MVP + I will consult you on your go to market strategy (10k min budget required)

  2. Buy 30 Minutes of my Time: Book a 30 minute consulting call to help you start or grow your software company, I can also help you build a personal brand, marketing strategies, building sales teams, etc.

  3. Join my Premium Newsletter Group: for only $10/mo once a week I will send a breakdown of finding a SaaS idea, validating it, and building out the MVP

That’s it for today!

Talk soon,

No Code Alex