Check Out This AI Tool

(makes life way easier)

I did a full audit of my companies and spent hours looking at every possible way to save time and money in my companies by leveraging AI

and a big part of my focus right now is my youtube channel

youtube is the most powerful social media in my opinion, if people watch your long form content they really like you

and a big part of doing well on Youtube is your time stamped chapter summaries

I was paying VA’s to do this until I discovered an AI that does it better and for cheaper

the AI tool I use is instantchapters.com 

all I have to do is paste a YT link or podcast interview and in 60 seconds I get A+ quality time stamped chapter summaries ]

here’s how this has helped my channel

  1. better engagement from my audience

  2. simplified content navigation

  3. drastically increased the level of relevant keywords in video description which helps our search engine optimization

  4. valuable audience insights from segmenting content

  5. quickly remind yourself of what you covered to simplify producing social assets and blog posts for the episode

and for full transparency, this is owned by one of my students, but yes, I do actually use it.

I don’t sell a “course” I have a SaaS incubator - let me explain

I’m not interested in making a couple grand - I just sold my 2nd company.

My end goal is SaaS private equity - and if you know anything about private equity, deal flow and not only finding deals, but having them choose YOU to invest is the hardest part

so what better way than to give people the education, network, tools, and plug their products into my ecosystem (email list, social medias, partnerships, etc) and help them get it to 5-20k per month and then it’s a no brainer for them to choose me

this isn’t a “make money online program” and isn’t for people with zero business experience

this is for you if you’re a savage, if you’ve made money online before or serious money in another field, and if you have a couple grand disposable

if that isn’t you, that’s perfectly fine, I’ll put out more than enough free value for you to succeed

but if you want to apply for my incubator, book a call here

as always, if you enjoy this newsletter and want to win prizes for referring people, check below

God Bless,

alex