This Could Change Everything for You

learning this ONE skill

the most important thing to have if you want to make money is an in demand skill

and if you take action today, by January 29th, 2024 you could have one of the most current in demand skills I know of

which is building software applications on Bubble dot io

if you didn’t know, I launched a no code bootcamp where my lead bubble dev is teaching you this skill over the course of 12 live calls over 6 weeks, the last one being on January 29th

Once you have this skill, you could:

1) become a freelance bubble dev and charge 3-5k per project (conservatively, my agency has closed deals up to 70k)

2) build your own software application for yourself and save a couple thousand on hiring devs

3) partner with someone that has a large audience and that can market and sell while you handle the tech side

I run a bubble agency, and I get 100’s of DM’s per week to be my closer, or copywriter, but even with my audience I struggle to find good bubble devs

there’s a huge supply and demand imbalance - with WAY more business owners and individuals looking to hire good bubble devs than there are ones available for hire

which means… there’s massive opportunity but to be honest it won’t stay this unsaturated forever

on top of learning this skill - you’ll also learn sales and marketing from me

this video below explains it all

p.s the price goes up at midnight & there’s only 6 more spots for people to join that get a bonus free 1on1 session with me

see you inside

alex