I challenge you

(difficulty level 1000)

No Code Builders

From No Code Alex: Leading the path on the no code revolution

Today’s No Code Tips n Tricks:

I have a challenge for you - it’s Friday and that means tonight and this weekend you have two choices

get ahead or fall behind

there’s no in between, you’re either working and getting ahead of your competition or they’re working and you’re not and they’re getting ahead of you

so I challenge you to do only one thing this weekend

only one, but it is a task that moves the needle forward

you’ve gotten a lot of my emails, you’ve seen my content, I’ve told you how to get ideas

so I know you have at least one idea by now, I’m sure of it

so what I’d like you to do is sit down this weekend and start trying to build it in softr

spend just 3-4 hours - that’s all

or, if you’re a baller and you’ve got a little cash saved up - put up a job listing on rolade.io and pay someone 1-3k to build something for you

are either of these hard? Not at all

I’m not going to challenge you to work 10 hours this weekend because that probably isn’t something you can stick to right now

you need to work up to these things

just do a little bit this weekend, build in softr or put up a job posting

what’s important is that you’re moving the needle forward and not just toying with the idea of doing something anymore

feel free to reply back if you need any help

Things Worth Checking Out

Closify: anyone can now sign up to Closify for $50/mo to get hired into top commission only sales roles. You can sign up here

Rolade: If you want to get paid for building no code MVP’s you can become a no code dev on rolade and apply to jobs and get paid. You can sign up here

Whenever You’re Ready:

Here’s two ways I can help you:

  1. My No Code Development Agency: my in house bubble developers will build your MVP + I will consult you on your go to market strategy (10k min budget required)

  2. Get Help From Me Growing Your SaaS: If you own a SaaaS company now generating over $20,000/mo and want help scaling it book a strategy call with me

That’s it for today!

Talk soon,

No Code Alex

P.S. I just posted a new youtube video - you can watch it here