Can You Imagine This?

(close your eyes)

Imagine this for me

you just worked your tail off for 2 years straight building your company

high high’s, super low low’s

and after months of negotiating with people to acquire your company

you finally find the right buyer, go through all the legal processes

and FINALLY you wake up one morning

open your bank account

and you see the wire hit your bank for your company

you’ve never seen so much money in your bank account

you feel like you FINALLY “made it”

for me, I don’t have to imagine…

I just did this February 2021 - February 2023

and I just had the wire hit my account last week

I made a Youtube video talking about how I did it, why I sold, and what’s next

you can watch the youtube video here

Please like + comment it helps me be able to push out more free content for you all

God Bless,

Alex