How You Can Change the World

with only this ONE thing

No Code Builders

From No Code Alex: Leading the path on the no code revolution

Today’s No Code Tips n Tricks:

Famous mathematician Archimedes said this famous quote

“if you give me a lever and a place to stand, I can move the world”

this quote is not to be overlooked - as this holds the key to succeeding at ANYTHING

leverage.

Archimedes understood this, if you have leverage, you can do anything.

so why are so many failing in business??

because you have no leverage

what does leverage mean? it means to use an advantage to achieve a desired result

you have no case studies to leverage

you have no REAL skills to leverage

let me elaborate on that

just because you learned a “high income skill” like sales, copywriting, media buying, doesn’t mean you have leverage

you need to be top 1% at your skill

I can put up a story and find a million sales people, copywriters, devs, etc

so when they reach out to me (I get 100’s daily) they have ZERO leverage

why does my dev agency do so well?

we don’t only build their product (because lots of people can do that)

I also consult them on their marketing (from someone who took an IG acc 0-100k in 95 days)

and I also give them free ads on my social medias (giving them free traffic)

this gives me something to leverage

I’ve also built softwares and consulted for big names

I can name drop them and that’s even more leverage

you will not see great success until you have leverage

and you obtain leverage by sharpening your skills every single day over the course of years

no short cuts

that’s all

Things Worth Checking Out

FyneTuner: easily fine tune GPT models without needing to know how to code to create an AI SaaS. Sign up here

Rolade: If you want to get paid for building no code MVP’s you can become a no code dev on rolade and apply to jobs and get paid. You can sign up here

Whenever You’re Ready:

Here’s two ways I can help you:

  1. My No Code Development Agency: my in house bubble developers will build your MVP + I will consult you on your go to market strategy (10k min budget required)

  2. Book a Consulting Call: I will spend 30 minutes with you helping you with whatever you need

That’s it for today!

Talk soon,

No Code Alex