For Business Owners Only

I have somethin special for ya

it’s funny because you all know me from social media

whether you found me on IG, youtube, tik tok, or maybe twitter, you most likely think of me as the no code SaaS guy

what you may not know, is the previous four years, no one knew who I was, and I was a sales rep, I ran a sales agency, I was a fractional sales manager for some of the largest info operations out there, and I was a sales recruiter

so when I started Closify - building sales teams was my bread and butter

hiring sales teams, building out sales processes, bringing in sales management, and cracking every outbound channel (cold email, cold calling, linkedin)

between the best way to build lists, building scripts, training and ramping up reps

I truly believe I am still one of the most talented people around building sales teams and systems

I mean… this was Closify’s calendar, we were booking 200 demos per month with our outbound sales teams

very few people can do that - and I haven’t just done this once, I’ve done it for consulting clients, helped my friends, and across my portfolio companies

so listen up if this is you:

  • if you have a business to business company

  • with product market fit (you have active customers & a few case studies)

  • you have a lifetime value of $2,000 or more (not 100% required but makes it way easier)

  • generating over $10,000 per month (ideally $20,000+)

I will set up your cold calling infrastructure and help you build out your sales team

if your infrastructure is already built, I will consult you on how to get even better results when you sign up to Zappx (my cold calling software)

you can get all the info when you book a call here

can’t wait to help you scale your business

alex