Building a No Code SaaS

Easier than you may think

As many of y’all know, I’m doing a 30 day SaaS challenge that I started last Friday

to see how quickly I could get an idea, build one, get my first customer, and how far I could scale in 30 days

however, I had a Tik Tok and reel blow up yesterday so I have 100’s of new subscribers

so Friday I started a challenge and today is day 6

I built a linkedin post generation tool leveraging AI and the no code builder softr

softr is a drag and drop way to build software, you can check them out with my link here

if you want the step by step of how I built the SaaS without code, I made a full in depth thread on twitter that you can read here

and I did all of this for less than $100, without leveraging my audience, and not being a tech savvy person

so let me reiterate, you can build software WITHOUT coding now

WITHOUT a ton of money

WITHOUT having a preexisting audience

is it easy? of course not, nothing worth doing is.

also, this is NOT gohighlevel SaaS, that isn’t even SaaS, they are just whitelabeling gohighlevel as glorified agency owners and it defeats the whole purpose of SaaS as they can’t sell that business

they’re just pushing it because they’re wracking up huge affiliate commissions from gohighlevel, it isn’t SaaS

I’ve sold 2 no code SaaS/PaaS companies, so I know a thing or two

if you want to learn more, check out my YT here and keep your eyes peeled on your inbox for daily updates from me on my challenge

respond back with what questions you got and I’ll answer them

best,

alex