Building an Ecosystem

the true path to wealth

No Code Builders

From No Code Alex: Leading the path on the no code revolution

Today’s No Code Tips n Tricks:

when I was in grade school we used to learn about ecosystems

every different type of climate had their own ecosystems

in a pond’s ecosystem, there may be some sort of plants, then bugs eat the plants, a frog eats the bug, then a snake eats the frog, a hawk eats the snake, and it’s this big ecosystem

and if one of them didn’t exist, the ecosystem couldn’t operate properly, it would become all out of whack at some point

but since there’s so many pieces of the ecosystem, the odds of them being wiped out are low, whereas if there was only one animal (no ecosystem) the odds are much higher for them to be wiped out

so Alex why are you talking about animals and bugs where’s the analogy coming

In business, you should build an ecosystem once you have one really successful business

what I mean is instead of only having one business, you should have multiple businesses that feed off each other and multiple media assets that can feed every business

I started off my no code ecosystem with just my no code dev agency, now I have:

  • dev agency

  • fynetuner

  • rolade

  • helpdeskify

  • Incubator

  • my newsletter

and they all grow off each other, someone comes into our dev agency, they need customer support or cold callers and they go to helpdeskify

someone joins my newsletter, sees my content and joins my incubator/dev agency

someone can’t afford my dev agency? I send them to rolade

people who use fynetuner often use my dev agency as well

and every single business here is fueled by my Instagram and my youtube

and now I just have to focus on top of funnel traffic to feed the ecosystem and put operators in place

now maybe my dev agency has a down month, but every other company had a big month

it’s much harder to fail with an ecosystem, but in order to pull it off you need to know how to run a successful company and need to be able to hire operators

this should be what you’re striving towards though

that’s all for today

Things Worth Checking Out

Closify: anyone can now sign up to Closify for $50/mo to get hired into top commission only sales roles. You can sign up here

FyneTuner: you can now fine tune GPT models without knowing how to code to create your own AI SaaS. You can check out Fynetuner here

HelpDeskify: If you own a software company and you want to hire a call center for 24/7 customer support or to do cold calls to drum up new business, you can check that out here

Whenever You’re Ready:

Here’s a few ways I can help you:

  1. My No Code Development Agency: my in house bubble developers will build your MVP + I will consult you on your go to market strategy (10k min budget required)

  2. Buy 30 Minutes of my Time: Book a 30 minute consulting call to help you start or grow your software company, I can also help you build a personal brand, marketing strategies, building sales teams, etc.

  3. Join my Premium Newsletter Group: for only $10/mo once a week I will send a breakdown of finding a SaaS idea, validating it, and building out the MVP

That’s it for today!

Talk soon,

No Code Alex