Build a Software in 30 Seconds

you read that right...

About a week ago I was made aware of a tool that is SO crazy that I have to share it with you guys

I was going to wait… but I literally can’t because this is the most impressive tool I have ever come across

you literally type what you want to build… and it builds it

you can upload a screenshot or a figma design and… it’ll build it

in 30 seconds I built a software idea generator, where you can save your idea and then have it pull the reviews of similar companies…

super simple prompt and it built this… I could spend time making it better, but this is pretty damn good for taking me no time

basically, there’s pages, components, functions, and databases and it’s so simple to use even a tech dummy like me can do it

and now it can’t go out and build full on software applications (yet) but it can build tools like this, GPT wrappers, internal tools, websites, and much more

it’s great for creating tools and quizzes for lead magnets

you can mass produce websites and articles for SEO

but this is seriously mind blowing… and in due time it’ll literally be able to build software just from simple prompts and it writes all the code in the background

and if you just wanted to get your feet wet in software, you could use this to just build a simple GPT wrapper and take it to market to get some experience marketing

or if you already own a business this is a no brainer to build lead magnets with ease or internal tools

and it’s literally FREE to play around with, but if you want to use it to all of it’s capabilities it’s still only $19/mo….

so enough gatekeeping, here’s the link to try it out

I promise you whether you use it for free or not - it will blow your mind as it blew mine

Happy Creating

Alex