Build a Business With Me?

sound cool?

If you are any of the following types of people:

  • you run an agency

  • you freelance currently making 3-5k/mo

  • you’re a coach/consultant/info product seller

  • you have a high level corporate job

  • or you’ve ran any sort of business

I want to help you break into the software space…A-Z

help you find an idea that’s proven to work

validate the idea

define your MVP parameters

design your MVP in figma

help you develop the MVP in the most effective way for you (whether it’s no code, code, etc)

build an early bird waitlist page

set up cold email campaigns

teach you how to make content that converts to followers and more importantly dollars

set up email flows for your SaaS

create a referral program

run twitter campaigns and show you mine

show you my cold email campaigns, my cold calling stats

and literally help you replicate what I’ve done in the most predictable way possible

if I described you at the beginning, and this is interesting to you, I want to work closely with you on this

if you want all the details, you can find them below

best,

alex