How to Build a $1M Software Agency

updated for 2024

building a software development agency is a great business model that’s been around forever

but a lot of people have the wrong focus with it

they aim for the high ticket one off contracts

and now, with tools like Bubble, there’s newer ways you can go about building a software development agency

my friend and client Jordan Ross breaks down what to do in his youtube video below

Jordan paid me $20,000 to build his agency a custom software

and there’s a reason why all these top people in their field work with me

like Jordan, Toozer, Alex Sedlak, and others

because my in house dev team will design your idea and build it

and then I also consult you on go to market strategy, making content, etc

so if you want to work with my team to build a software

book a call here

best,

alex