Better Than Harvard

your free education inside

today the cat is coming out of the bag on the new software I’m building

now, I’m not doing this “challenge” with limited resources and capital to show you “anyone can start from scratch” and with the hopes of getting views

I am me, I am 5 years into the game, I have built powerful connections, made some money, grown an audience, and worked hard for all of it

and I am going to utilize every single advantage I’ve built for myself

and so, I am going to show you what’s possible AFTER you’ve put in the work for years

and you’re going to get a direct look inside my brain of how I operate

how I found my idea

how I plan to grow it

How I built these partnerships

You will get to watch what I know will be a very successful company come to fruition

and, I’m doing it for a few reasons

1) I love software and believe when I say it’s the best business model, I’ve been wanting to build a new B2B SaaS and I want to make a ton of money from it

2) I want to give you the best business education possible, what better way than you to watch me build a company and learn why I do what I do

3) if I’m being honest - show these other online clowns they can’t do it like me

lot of people teach a business model but don’t do it anymore or honestly never even did it successfully

I know these guys, I’ve met them, and they have 0 business acumen and simply know how to make content

my only goals for 2024 is to make a boatload of money with my new SaaS and have the most valuable business social media profiles online

if you’ve been sitting on a SaaS idea and want my team to build it for you

book a call here

if you want to know what SaaS I’m building I’ll reveal it on my youtube later here

best,

alex