The best trait to have for success

(it's not what you think)

No Code Builders

From No Code Alex: Leading the path on the no code revolution

Today’s No Code Tips n Tricks:

When people ask me what traits they need to be successful, they always expect answers like the following:

Hard worker, High IQ, resilient, good talker, and so on so fourth

and yes, all of those things can help of course, but none of them are the best trait to have for success

the BEST trait to have for success is to be delusional

yes, delusional.

It’s a word that’s often used with a negative connotation

“oh he wants to play in the NFL someday he’s delusional”

“he wants to be retired by 30 he’s delusional”

but you need to switch the frame, being delusional is a GOOD thing

you should be so delusional, that you ALREADY believe with every cell in your body that you’re already in the NFL

that you’re already retired by 30

that you’re already wildly successful

whatever it is that you want to achieve, you need to be so delusional that you walk around like you already have it, may your actions align with how they would if you had it right now

may you speak in a manner as if you had it now

when I was a freshman in college I read the music artist Russ’s book “It’s all in your head, get out of your own way”

and he was the one that got me to adopt this mindset

when you’re so positively delusional that you believe you have what you want

everything aligns for you to ACTUALLY get what you want

it becomes nothing more than waiting for time to catch up until you have what you desire

so this is me telling you to walk through the rest of this year as a positive delusional

and see what happens

Things Worth Checking Out

Closify: anyone can now sign up to Closify for $50/mo to get hired into top commission only sales roles. You can sign up here

Whenever You’re Ready:

Here’s two ways I can help you:

  1. My No Code Development Agency: my in house bubble developers will build your MVP + I will consult you on your go to market strategy (10k min budget required)

  2. Get Help From Me Growing Your SaaS: If you own a SaaaS company now generating over $20,000/mo and want help scaling it book a strategy call with me

  3. Book a Consulting Call with me: if you want my help for 30 minutes to go over anything related to starting/growing a software company, personal branding, outbound strategies, etc, I can help.

That’s it for today!

Talk soon,

No Code Alex