$668B Industry

How you can get your piece

the software as a service industry is currently worth $215B and it’s projected to be worth $883B by 2029

that means in the next 6 years, the industry will grow by $668B, yes with a B.

if you could just capture .001% of that, you’d have $6.8M

and I’m telling you, it’s possible. To get an exit in that range you’d have to be at around $1m/yr profit with your SaaS, and that’s a very conservative answer

my friends who own instantly(dot)ai went from 0 to $500,000 per month in a year

in one year

worth multi 8 figures

I just want you to internalize that, there’s no other business model that I know of that you can build to multi 8 figure valuation so quickly

Okay Alex I get it SaaS has crazy potential: How do I get my piece?!

Here’s what you’ll do (read carefully and internalize this)

  1. Go to acquire(dot)com and filter to SaaS over $200,000 in annual recurring revenue, use this to get ideas

  2. say you find an example that’s like “B2B email finder” search that into google and you’ll get examples like hunter(dot)io

  3. search “hunter(dot)io G2 reviews” and then scroll to what people dislike and look for recurring complaints or feature requests

  4. Build that recurring feature request into your minimum viable product and use that as your unique selling point

  5. Building your MVP: Low budget build on softr or high budget (5k+) reply back “bubble” for more info. You can also partner with dev on equity level if you need custom stack

  6. Go to Market: we want to target business owners, we do this via cold email and building an outbound sales team on linkedin

I have an aggressive linkedin sales team hiring strategy, I hire 10 reps at a time (from the company I own, Closify) and after 30 days I only keep the best 2-3, every good SDR (sales development rep) would bring in 20k per month for Closify

the whole strategy is more than I can fit in an email, so we’ll leave it at that

cold email, you’ll buy and warm up 10 domains, buy a lead list from apollo or scrape sales nav, and work your way up to sending 15,000 cold emails per month

this can all be done on under a thousand dollars per month in spend and these 2 single handedly brought Closify to over 50k months

now, I need you to do this today

get an idea, write it back to me, and I’ll email you back a custom game plan

and who knows, maybe in 3-6 months I’ll write you a check to invest in your company

guys if you like my newsletter, please share it with your friends, you can win a free call with me or my program which isn’t even open right now totally free

I also recommend binging my youtube videos here

I hope you all have an incredible Monday

be great today

God Bless

alex