30 Day SaaS Challenge

not for the faint hearted...

30 Day SaaS Challenge: Starting 3/1

Here’s the “objections” I’m getting from people as to why they won’t / can’t start a SaaS

  • “I don’t have enough money to pay a dev”

  • “it’s too hard to figure out how to use no code builders”

  • “ I don’t have an audience to sell it too”

Boohoo. Now I launched Trackify to $540 MRR within a week of launch, but I paid a dev and leveraged my audience.

So, I’m going to go back in time to when I was a broke D1 athlete with little time or money and no audience

and in 30 days, I’m going to build and launch a SaaS WITHOUT paying my dev and WITHOUT using any of my audiences.

I’m going to update this list daily when I start, so if you don’t want to see this, you can unsubscribe.

Now my question to y’all is would you like to have some sort of group where you could join along in this challenge with me? Let me know.

I’m excited to challenge myself with this

talk soon,

alex