3 Years of SaaS Lessons in 24 Min

most valuable video ever

in the last 3 years I have acquired over 4,000 paying SaaS customers

and it took me SO much experimentation to find the best channels to acquire clients

and even then, I had to figure out how to make those channels work

I have sent hundreds of thousands of cold emails

I’ve made thousands of pieces of content

I’ve built dozens of sales teams and managed sales teams for multiple 7 figure organizations

I’ve done a lot of high level stuff that people don’t know about because no one knew who I was up until a year ago when I started making video content

but before then, I was the industry leader in building outbound and inbound sales teams

and then I got really good at making content

and then in the last year… I learned how to do both of these together for even more insane results

I’ve been implementing this new playbook for Zappx and well… it’s been crazy

and I’m sharing everything with you for free in this youtube video below

even if you don’t have a SaaS yet, or if you run any other type of business

this will be the most valuable video you will watch around customer acquisition

I do not claim to be good at too many things, but I am easily top 1% in the realm of customer acquisition

if you watch this video in it’s entirety and implement it - I promise you your business will make more money

watch this video and send it to a friend, and let me know what you think

best,

alex