3 SaaS Ideas For You

steal these ideas and run with them

Idea 1)

everyone wants to be a content creator now - not everyone has the time to make content, it can be a full time job that the busy CEO doesn’t have time for

so let’s make a SaaS that helps

all they have to do is record a longform youtube video then paste the URL into our software and it will create a newsletter, X threads, linkedin posts, and suggest similar new long form video ideas

I’ve seen people do this - so it’s validated that it works

you could connect to newsletter platforms like beehiiv to automate the scheduling of the newsletter

you could charge $50/mo + and it would be sticky as it’s a crucial part of their content creator process

Idea 2)

an increasing trend is horoscopes / astrology etc - especially on tik tok

this isn’t an idea I’d normally do but if marketed properly on tik tok it’d explode

train an ai model on horoscopes and then run a freemium model

people put in their birthday/birthplace to receive their daily/monthly/yearly horoscope

it sends them an email saying it’s $5 to unlock it, then upsells them to a weekly subscription

it’s low ticket, but you could get millions of views per month on tik tok for free if you know how to create viral videos and in turn make amazing money

I’ve also seen people do this successfully

idea 3)

I was thinking the other day how do I get more people to share my content

then I was like what if there was a software where people can affiliate for my content

say I post a reel, they can sign up and get a custom link to my reel that I can track how many times they share it

and when they share it they get points they can redeem with me for free calls/ discounts on softwares and other prizes

and do the same with my yt videos, newsletter, etc (beehiiv actually kind of has this)

every content creator would use this, can charge over $50/mo and they would never cancel because it grows their brand and influence

boom! three ideas that are validated for you

and if you want my in house development team to build any of these for you - book a call here 

best,

alex