This Could be You in 2027

no, seriously.

today I woke up and played some pickleball

opened up my phone, and see my 3 years ago snapchat memory

here it is

I was 20 years old, in my college dorm, struggling with school and not allowed to play tennis anymore because of my grades

Closify was just getting started, we were only 2 months old and I was on a meeting with my two co founders planning our next few months

yet despite struggling with school and not being able to play tennis

I was excited, I knew the future was unknown, but it excited me, but I knew a better future awaited me if I just put in the work and believed in myself

and I was optimistic, but I don’t think 20 year old Alex would have expected things to be as good as they are now

I’m 23 now and I live my absolute dream life

I wake up whenever I want

I live in a beautiful condo in miami with a water view

I bought my dream car

I have amazing friends

I eat out almost every meal because I enjoy it

I have had surreal experiences with my best friends in Miami

but those are the GOOD things, that is easy for me to share with you

I only have them, because I’ve been going, non stop, for 5 years now

I haven’t missed a single day of doing some sort of work that moves the needle

I’ve been scammed out of 10’s of thousands of dollars

I’ve had things blow up that threw me off

and something still blows up, every single month that I have to deal with

I have multiple 6 figures per year in payroll that can be stressful

but listen, it’s so so incredibly worth it

I genuinely don’t think I can explain how much I love this life in a way you’ll understand

the only way to understand, is to live it.

and I have good and bad news for you

the bad news is, it’s going to take a few years, 3-5 years is what it takes most people to be able to live a life like this

3-5 years of CONSISTENT work, bettering yourself, and doing good by people

here’s the good news

doing that - forces you to level up significantly

this is the coolest part - you BECOME the person that deserves this life

you get disciplined

you become more humble

you provide more value

you get more charismatic

you get wiser

if you plopped me into this lifestyle / income when I was 19-20

I would have lost it all

I wasn’t the person then that deserved it - I wouldn’t have been mature enough to handle it

this could be your reality in just a few short years

I want you to understand that and believe that in your core

and I believe you will do it regardless - with or without me

but I think I can help you avoid mistakes I made along the way and expedite some of the processes for you

to where you can watch me build a software company live, and follow the same steps as me

learn how to build a brand on social media

all info on this offer can be found here

or if you’re totally knew and just want to make your first $ online - then my discord may be a better fit - you can see info here (9/10 reviews are 5 stars)

I want you to visualize what you want your life to look like in 2027

and then do that, every single day, until one day, you wake up, and see your snapchat memories

and that thing you were imaging, is your reality now

because that’s what happened to me

and I couldn’t feel more blessed

I believe in you,

alex